My new job

It has just been announced this morning  that I am to be the new Director of Church Society, full time from January 2013.

I am delighted to accept this challenge and opportunity to continue serving Anglican Evangelicals at this crucial time in the history of the Church of England and Anglican Communion. Throughout its long history, Church Society has always been committed to what Her Majesty’s coronation oath called “the true profession of the gospel… the Protestant Reformed religion.” For the glory of God and the greater good of England and the world, it is my prayer that together we can strengthen and defend this precious inheritance as we make Christ known in our generation. I am thrilled to be playing a part in serving that vision as Director of Church Society.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments are closed.